James Fadden – N24 Awareness Day 2015 or “How I spent my blogging vacation.”

10 years ago my co-blogger Delayed2Sleep started this blog to bring awareness of Delayed Sleep Phase Syndrome. I joined as co-blogger 5 years ago under the name LivingWithN24. We both have continued to blog about issues affecting people with both DSPS and Non-24-Hour Sleep-Wake Cycle Disorder (N24)…

Today is N24 Awareness Day.  It is a day set aside by the online N24 community to help spread awareness of this condition.  This is the third annual N24 Day…

I thought I’d use this post to update the readers on what I have been doing in the world of N24 and circadian disorders generally.  Some of the readers may already know about this, but many may not and for them I have a lot of useful links and information to share.

I was honored this year to be asked to write an article on N24 for the journal Sleep Review.  I should thank Ed Grandi for connecting us, and Sree Roy, the Editor of Sleep Review, for her hard work.  The article is called “What You Need to Know about Non-24”.  It is published online and in digital and paper formats…

https://delayed2sleep.wordpress.com/2015/11/24/n24-awareness-day-2015-or-how-i-spent-my-blogging-vacation/

see also:

http://www.sleepreviewmag.com/2015/05/need-know-non-24/

Leave a Reply

